Media centre


Barnet

Road safety contactsSharada Osman | Road Safety Education Officer | 020 8359 7108School Travel Plan enquiries | schooltravelplans@barnet.gov.ukRoad Safety enquiries | road.safety@barnet.gov.ukT: 020 8359 3555Elected members Cllr L Rutter | cllr.l.rutter@barnet.gov.ukCllr A Schneiderman | cllr.a.schneiderman@barnet.gov.ukRoad Safety Education We offer many initiatives and resources targeted at children and young people, aiming to teach the skills required to become […]

Barking and Dagenham

Road safety contacts Sharon Harrington | Group Manager, Parking, Traffic and Road Safety | 020 8227 2952 | Sharon.harrington@lbbd.gov.uk Daniel Connelly | Highways Traffic & Parking Officer | 020 8227 2465 | Daniel.connelly@lbbd.gov.uk Penny Taberman  | Accident Prevention Project Officer  | 020 8227 3565 |  penny.taberman@lbbd.gov.uk Nick Davies | Principal Transport Officer | 020 8227 3167 | nick.davies@lbbd.gov.uk Gloria Millis […]

SCPs benefit from refresher training

Officers from the London Road Safety Council (LRSC) delivered a refresher training session during the spring half term holiday for School Crossing Patrols (SCPs) working for two London Boroughs.

Click here for more news...


LRSC Challenge Statement

More videos