London borough road safety contacts

Use this directory to find local authority road safety contacts in your area, along with information about campaigns and initiatives.


Barking and Dagenham

Daniel Connelly | T: 020 8227 3204 | Daniel.connelly@lbbd.gov.uk | www.barking-dagenham.gov.uk
More...


Barnet

Sharada Osman | 020 8359 7108 | road.safety@barnet.gov.uk | www.barnet.gov.uk
More...


Bexley

Tbcwww.bexley.gov.uk
More...


Brent

Debbie Huckle | 020 8937 5600 | Debbie.Huckle@brent.gov.uk
More


Bromley

Elaine Beadle | 020 8313 4499 |  road.safety@bromley.gov.uk   | www.bromley.gov.uk
More...


Camden

Jaqueline Saunders | tbc
More...


City of London Corporation

Samantha Tharme | tbc | Samantha.Tharme@cityoflondon.gov.uk
More...


Croydon

Michelle Gayle | tbc | michelle.gayle@croydon.gov.uk
More...


Ealing

Nicky Batkin | 020 8825 5000 | batkinn@ealing.gov.uk
More...


Enfield

Alex Kidd | 020 8379 8548 |  roadsafety@enfield.gov.uk
More...


Greenwich

Mark Bunting | tbc | Mark.Bunting@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
More...


Hackney

Sandra Agbabiaka | 020 8356 8364 | sandra.agbabiaka@hackney.gov.uk
More...


Hammersmith & Fulham

Rob Orchudesh | rob.orchudesh@lbhf.gov.uk
More...


Haringey

Dilek Sabri | 020 8489 1417 | dilek.sabri@haringey.gov.uk
More...


Harrow

Jeffrey Sarpong | 020 8424 7592 | jeffrey.sarpong@harrow.gov.uk
More...


Havering

Elaine Keeler | 01708 432 806 | ELAINE.KEELER@havering.gov.uk
More...


Hillingdon

Lisa Mayo | 01895 250484 | lmayo@hillingdon.gov.uk
More...


Hounslow

Fatima Ahmed | 020 8583 5036 | fatima.ahmed@hounslow.gov.uk
More...


Islington

Ben Changa | 020 7527 2547 | road.safety@islington.gov.uk
More...


Kensington & Chelsea

Caroline Dubarbier | 020 7361 3766 | road.safety@rbkc.gov.uk
More...


Kingston upon Thames

Patrick Long | 020 8547 4711 | smartertravel@rbk.kingston.gov.uk
More...


Lambeth

Bala Balaskanthan | bbalaskanthan@lambeth.gov.uk
More...


Lewisham

Liz Brooker | 020 8314 2254 | liz.brooker@lewisham.gov.uk
More...


Merton

Charmaine Jacques  | 020 8545 3206 | charmaine.jacques@merton.gov.uk
More...


Newham

Assia Karim | 020 3373 1298 | assia.karim@newham.gov.uk
More...


Redbridge

Danni Sewell | 020 8708 3577 | Danni.Sewell@Redbridge.gov.uk
More...


Richmond upon Thames

Sam Merison | 020 8487 5356 | sam.merison@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk
More...


Southwark

Gareth Tuffery | 020 7525 0513 | gareth.tuffery@southwark.gov.uk
More...


Sutton

Paul Garside | 020 8770 5576 | paul.garside@sutton.gov.uk

More...


Tower Hamlets

Donovan Thomas | 020 7364 2221 | donovan.thomas@towerhamlets.gov.uk
More...


Waltham Forest

Gemma Hearsum  | 020 8496 6861 | Gemma.Hearsum@walthamforest.gov.uk
More...


Wandsworth

Gemma Davidson | 020 8871 6677 | dtsroadsafetyofficer@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk
More...


City of Westminster

Carla Leowe | 07817 054601 | cleowe@westminster.gov.uk
More...

Your local road safety contacts

right-rsos
Contact details, campaigns and initiatives. More...

Resources

right-resources
Road safety resources produced by LRSC. More...

Video

London-related road safety videos. More...

Training

right-training
LRSC training courses and opportunities. More...