Media centre


Waltham Forest

Road safety contacts Gemma Hearsum | Active Travel Officer | 020 8496 6861 | Gemma.Hearsum@walthamforest.gov.uk Elected members Cllr Nick Halebi | Cllr.nick.halebi@walthamforest.gov.uk Cllr Tony Bell | cllr.tony.bell@walthamforest.gov.uk Road Safety and Behaviour Change Team Our team is committed to improving road safety for all road users; our aims include actively working towards Vision Zero, reducing collisions in our […]

Tower Hamlets

Road safety contacts Donovan Thomas | Road Safety Officer | 020 7364 2221 | Donovan.thomas@towerhamlets.gov.uk Elected members  Cllr D Tomlinson | Dan.Tomlinson@towerhamlets.gov.uk Cllr K Chowdhury | Kahar.Chowdhury@towerhamlets.gov.uk Cllr K Perry | Kyrsten.Perry@towerhamlets.gov.uk Tower Hamlets Council is committed to making the borough a safer place for all road users. Road traffic collision statistics show we are right […]

Sutton

 Road safety contactsPaul Garside | Travel Awareness Officer | 020 8770 5576 | paul.garside@sutton.gov.ukClaire Smith | School Travel Plan Advisor | 020 8770 5937Elected membersCllr Paul Wingfield | paul.wingfield@sutton.gov.ukThe police monitor and enforce prevention of speeding and anti-social driving behaviour on the roads.  Where these have resulted in personal injury collisions, the police investigate and collate […]

Southwark

Road safety contacts Gareth Tuffery | Senior Sustainable Travel Officer and Team Leader | 020 7525 5566 | gareth.tuffery@southwark.gov.uk Vivienne Harris | Road Safety Officer | 020 7525 5544 Gary Douglas | School Travel Plan Advisor | 020 7525 5525 Maryam Brian-Akinlade | School Travel Plan Assistant | 0207 525 0657 Elected members  Cllr R Livingstone […]

Richmond upon Thames

Contacts Sam Merison | Road Safety Manager | 020 8487 5356 | sam.merison@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk Gemma Davidson | Senior Road Safety Officer | 020 8871 6677 | dtsroadsafetyofficer@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk June Grainger | Safety Education Officer | 020 8487 5131 | june.grainger@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk Elected members Councillor Alexander Ehmann | Cllr.A.Ehmann@richmond.gov.uk Cycling Cycling courses- we offer three levels of National Cycle Standard training, currently on a one to […]

Click here for more news...


LRSC Challenge Statement

More videos