London borough road safety contacts

Use this directory to find local authority road safety contacts in your area, along with information about campaigns and initiatives.


Barking and Dagenham

Daniel Connelly | T: 020 8227 3204 | Daniel.connelly@lbbd.gov.uk | www.barking-dagenham.gov.uk
More...


Barnet

Road safety education officer | 020 8359 4586 | road.safety@barnet.gov.uk | www.barnet.gov.uk
More...


Bexley

Mark Bunting | 020 3045 5875  | mark.bunting@bexley.gov.uk | www.bexley.gov.uk
More...


Brent

Debbie Huckle | 020 8937 5600 | Debbie.Huckle@brent.gov.uk
More


Bromley

Angus Culverwell | 020 8313 4499 |  road.safety@bromley.gov.uk   | www.bromley.gov.uk
More...


Camden

Jaqueline Saunders | Policy and Smarter Travel Team Manager | TBC
More...


City of London Corporation

Matthew Collins | 020 7332 1234 | matthew.collins@cityoflondon.gov.uk
More...


Croydon

Susan Martin  | 0208 726 6000 | susan.martin@croydon.gov.uk
More...


Ealing

Renee McCaw | 020 8825 5000 | transportplanningservice@ealing.gov.uk
More...


Enfield

Alex Kidd | 020 8379 8548 |  roadsafety@enfield.gov.uk
More...


Greenwich

Raj Shukla | 020 8921 8082 | raj.shukla@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
More...


Hackney

TBC 
More...


Hammersmith & Fulham

Simon Franklin | 020 8753 3353simon.franklin@lbhf.gov.uk 
More...


Haringey

Dilek Sabri | 020 8489 1417 | dilek.sabri@haringey.gov.uk
More...


Harrow

Jeffrey Sarpong | 020 8424 7592 | jeffrey.sarpong@harrow.gov.uk
More...


Havering

Elaine Keeler | 01708 432 806 | ELAINE.KEELER@havering.gov.uk
More...


Hillingdon

Mhairi Mansi | 01895 250484 | mmansi@hillingdon.gov.uk
More...


Hounslow

Fatima Ahmed | 020 8583 5036 | fatima.ahmed@hounslow.gov.uk
More...


Islington

Ben Changa | 020 7527 2547 | road.safety@islington.gov.uk
More...


Kensington & Chelsea

Caroline Dubarbier | 020 7361 3766 | road.safety@rbkc.gov.uk
More...


Kingston upon Thames

Patrick Long | 020 8547 4711 | smartertravel@rbk.kingston.gov.uk
More...


Lambeth

Laura Cheyne | 020 7926 0332 | lcheyne@lambeth.gov.uk
More...


Lewisham

Liz Brooker | 020 8314 2254 | liz.brooker@lewisham.gov.uk
More...


Merton

Charmaine Jacques  | 020 8545 3206 | charmaine.jacques@merton.gov.uk
More...


Newham

Assia Karim | 020 3373 1298 | assia.karim@newham.gov.uk
More...


Redbridge

TBC
More...


Richmond upon Thames

Sam Merison | 020 8487 5356 | sam.merison@richmond.gov.uk
More...


Southwark

Gareth Tuffery | 020 7525 0513 | gareth.tuffery@southwark.gov.uk
More...


Sutton

Steve Wright | 020 8770 6231 | Stephen.wright@sutton.gov.uk
More...


Tower Hamlets

Donovan Thomas | 020 7364 2221 | donovan.thomas@towerhamlets.gov.uk
More...


Waltham Forest

Grace Bowyer  | 020 8496 2603 | grace.bowyer@walthamforest.gov.uk
More...


Wandsworth

Gemma Davidson | 020 8871 6677 | dtsroadsafetyofficer@wandsworth.gov.uk
More...


City of Westminster

Peter Wilson | 020 7641 2016 | pwilson@westminster.gov.uk 
More...

Your local road safety contacts

right-rsos
Contact details, campaigns and initiatives. More...

Resources

right-resources
Road safety resources produced by LRSC. More...

Video

London-related road safety videos. More...

Training

right-training
LRSC training courses and opportunities. More...