Media centre


Haringey

  Road safety contacts Denise Adolphe | Smarter Travel Manager Dilek Sabri | Smarter Travel Officer | dilek.sabri@haringey.gov.uk Halema Uddin | Smarter Travel Officer Wendy Thorogood | Smarter Travel Officer Safiah Ishfaq | Development Travel Plan Advisor T: 020 8489 1417 | F: 020 8489 1251 Elected members  Cllr M White | matt.white@haringey.gov.uk Cllr L Cawley-Harrison | Luke.Cawley-Harrison@haringey.gov.uk Haringey […]

Hammersmith & Fulham

Contacts Simon Franklin | Transportation and Road Safety Manager | simon.franklin@lbhf.gov.uk Rob Orchudesh | Road Safety Officer Zuhal Aleyna Savgolla | Road Safety Officer Richard Evans | School Travel Adviser T: 020 8753 3353  | F: 020 8753 3048   We have a duty to promote road safety and prevent accidents in the borough. While our new […]

Enfield

Road safety contacts Alex Kidd | Senior Road Safety Officer | 020 8379 8548 F: 020 8379 4001 | E: roadsafety@enfield.gov.uk Elected members Cllr J Steven | cllr.jim.steven@enfield.gov.uk Momentum Enfield Council Road Safety team is offering free Momentum assessments (worth £40) to 16-26 years-olds in the Borough. The programme could be a young driver’s first step to […]

Hackney

Road safety contacts Sandra Agbabiaka | Principal Road Safety Officer | 020 8356 8364 Su Guy | Road Safety Officer Pat Gannon | Cycling Manager/Road Safety Officer SCP Manager | TBC Elected members  Cllr Gilbert Smyth | gilbert.smyth@hackney.gov.uk Cllr Feryal Demirci | feryal.demirci@hackney.gov.uk We work with schools, nurseries, colleges and local community groups and businesses to to […]

Greenwich

Road safety contacts Raj Shukla | Road Safety Manager | 020 8921 8082 | Raj.shukla@royalgreenwich.gov.uk Julie Feleppa | Area Safety Officer | 020 8921 8076 Ann Grant | School Crossing Patrol Supervisor | 020 8921 8411 Camilla Olofsson | School Travel Plan Co-ordinator | 020 8921 8190 John Butcher | Area Safety Officer | 020 8921 4817 Elected members  Cllr Wynn […]

Click here for more news...


Watch James Cracknell in action at the 2016 National Road Safety Conference

More videos