Media centre


Southwalk

Road safety contacts Gareth Tuffery | Principal Road Safety Officer | 020 7525 5566 | gareth.tuffery@southwark.gov.uk Vivienne Harris | Road Safety Officer | 020 7525 5544 Gary Douglas | School Travel Plan Advisor | 020 7525 5525 Rachel Gates | School Travel Plan Assistant | 020 7525 4378 Elected members  Cllr I Wingfield | ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk Cllr […]

Richmond upon Thames

Contacts Sam Merison | Road Safety Manager | 020 8487 5356 | sam.merison@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk Gemma Davidson | Senior Road Safety Officer | 020 8871 6677 | dtsroadsafetyofficer@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk June Grainger | Safety Education Officer | 020 8487 5131 | june.grainger@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk Cycling Cycling courses- we offer three levels of National Cycle Standard training, currently on a one to one basis. We also have information on […]

Redbridge

Road safety contacts Danni Sewell | Road Safety and Smarter Travel Assistant | 020 8708 3577 | Danni.Sewell@Redbridge.gov.uk Julie Smith | Travel Plan Co-Ordinator | 020 8708 3925 | julie.smith@redbridge.gov.uk Elected members Cllr L Huggett | linda.huggett@redbridge.gov.uk Cllr B Nijjar | baldesh.nijjar@redbridge.gov.uk Road and traffic safety The road safety team is committed to improving road safety for […]

Newham

Contacts Assia Karim | Senior Safety Education Officer | 020 3373 1298 | E: Assia.karim@newham.gov.uk Richard Wadey | School Travel/Cycle Training Coordinator | 020 3373 4011 John Howard | Crossing Patrol Co-ordinator | 020 3373 1301 Fast food delivery rider safety campaign We recently organised a road safety campaign targeting scooter/motorcycle fast food delivery riders, after commissioning a […]

Merton

Road safety contacts Charmaine Jacques | Senior Road Safety Education Officer  | 020 8545 3206 | charmaine.jacques@merton.gov.uk Keith Filby | Road Safety and Smarter Travel Officer | 020 8545 3205 Dilys Martin | School Travel Plan Officer | 020 8545 3872 Elected members Cllr Daniel Holden | Daniel.Holden@merton.gov.uk   Cllr Agatha Akyigina OBE | agatha.akyigyina@merton.gov.uk We are committed to improving road […]

Click here for more news...


Watch James Cracknell in action at the 2016 National Road Safety Conference

More videos