Media centre


Camden

Road safety contacts Jaqueline Saunders | Policy and Smarter Travel Team Manager Steve Hands | Road Safety Officer & School Crossing Patrol Manager Paul Davis | Transport Planner (Work Place Travel & Campaigns & Events) Richard Riddle | Road Safety Officer (Cycle Training) Bev Cain | Road Safety Officer (Pedestrian Skills Training & Young Drivers) […]

Bromley

Road safety contacts Angus Culverwell | Head of Traffic & Road Safety Elaine Beadle | Road Safety Manager Louise French | Team Leader Dan Beckett | Team Leader Louise Shafi | Road Safety Officer Rosie Tullett | Road Safety Officer Margaret Morton | Road Safety Officer Val Currie | Road Safety Officer Rosina Denton | […]

Bexley

Road safety contacts Mark Bunting | Team Leader, Road Safety | 020 3045 5875 | mark.bunting@bexley.gov.uk Sally Barrett | Road Safety Officer | 020 3045 5753 Pauline Rootsey | School Crossing Patrol Supervisor | 020 3045 4869 Elected members  Cllr V Clark | councillor.val.clark@bexley.gov.uk Cllr M Seymour | councillor.melvin.seymour@bexley.gov.uk Every local authority has a duty to promote road safety. Bexley […]

Barnet

Road safety contacts School Travel Plan enquiries | schooltravelplans@barnet.gov.uk Road Safety enquiries | road.safety@barnet.gov.uk T: 020 8359 3555 Elected members  Cllr L Rutter | cllr.l.rutter@barnet.gov.uk Cllr A Schneiderman | cllr.a.schneiderman@barnet.gov.uk Road Safety Education We offer many initiatives and resources targeted at children and young people, aiming to teach the skills required to become safe and […]

Barking and Dagenham

Road safety contacts Sharon Harrington | Group Manager, Parking, Traffic and Road Safety | 020 8227 2952 | Sharon.harrington@lbbd.gov.uk Daniel Connelly | Highways Traffic & Parking Officer | 020 8227 2465 | Daniel.connelly@lbbd.gov.uk Penny Taberman  | Accident Prevention Project Officer  | 020 8227 3565 |  penny.taberman@lbbd.gov.uk Nick Davies | Principal Transport Officer | 020 8227 3167 | nick.davies@lbbd.gov.uk Gloria Millis […]

Click here for more news...


Watch James Cracknell in action at the 2016 National Road Safety Conference

More videos