Media centre


Tower Hamlets

Road safety contacts Donovan Thomas | Road Safety Officer | 020 7364 2221 | Donovan.thomas@towerhamlets.gov.uk John Rymell | School Travel Advisor | 020 7364 6918 Elected members  Cllr D Edgar | Cllr.David.Edgar@towerhamlets.gov.uk   Tower Hamlets Council is committed to making the borough a safer place for all road users. Road traffic collision statistics show we are right to […]

Sutton

  Road safety contacts Steve Wright | Snr Cycling Instructor/SCP Manager | 020 8770 6231 | Stephen.wright@sutton.gov.uk Paul Garside | Travel Awareness Officer | 020 8770 5576  Claire Smith | School Travel Plan Advisor | 020 8770 5937 Elected members Cllr Paul Wingfield | paul.wingfield@sutton.gov.uk The police monitor and enforce prevention of speeding and anti-social driving […]

Southwalk

Road safety contacts Gareth Tuffery | Principal Road Safety Officer | 020 7525 5566 | gareth.tuffery@southwark.gov.uk Vivienne Harris | Road Safety Officer | 020 7525 5544 Gary Douglas | School Travel Plan Advisor | 020 7525 5525 Rachel Gates | School Travel Plan Assistant | 020 7525 4378 Elected members  Cllr I Wingfield | ian.wingfield@southwark.gov.uk Cllr […]

Richmond upon Thames

Contacts Sam Merison | Road Safety Manager | 020 8487 5356 | sam.merison@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk Gemma Davidson | Senior Road Safety Officer | 020 8871 6677 | dtsroadsafetyofficer@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk June Grainger | Safety Education Officer | 020 8487 5131 | june.grainger@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk Cycling Cycling courses- we offer three levels of National Cycle Standard training, currently on a one to one basis. We also have information on […]

Redbridge

Road safety contacts Danni Sewell | Road Safety and Smarter Travel Assistant | 020 8708 3577 | Danni.Sewell@Redbridge.gov.uk Julie Smith | Travel Plan Co-Ordinator | 020 8708 3925 | julie.smith@redbridge.gov.uk Elected members Cllr L Huggett | linda.huggett@redbridge.gov.uk Cllr B Nijjar | baldesh.nijjar@redbridge.gov.uk Road and traffic safety The road safety team is committed to improving road safety for […]

Click here for more news...


Watch James Cracknell in action at the 2016 National Road Safety Conference

More videos