Media centre


Hounslow

Road safety contacts Fatima Ahmed | Road Safety Manager | Fatima.ahmed@hounslow.gov.uk Sue Guichard | Cycling Training Co-ordinator Hayley Lennon | (P/T) Pedestrian Training Skills Coordinator Allison McGann | School Crossing Patrol Team Leader Rita Patel | Project Support Officer T: 020 8583 5036 Elected members Cllr M Collins | mel.collins@hounslow.gov.uk We provide information to members of […]

Hillingdon

Road safety contacts Lisa Mayo | Road Safety & School Travel Manager | lmayo@hillingdon.gov.uk Marcus Rogers| Road Safety & School Travel Officer Kat Reynolds | Road Safety & School Travel Officer T: 01895 250484 Elected members  Cllr T Barnes | tbarnes@hillingdon.gov.uk Lisa Mayo | lmayo@hillingdon.gov.uk   Address/website Road Safety and School Travel  3N/04 Civic Centre  Uxbridge  […]

Havering

Road safety contact(s) Ms Elaine Keeler | Road Safety Officer | 01708 432806 | Elaine.keeler@havering.gov.uk  Elected members  Cllr Osman Dervish | councillorosman.dervish@havering.gov.uk The London Borough of Havering’s Road Safety Unit is committed to improving road safety for all road users. Our aim is to minimise road crashes and reduce the number of people killed and injured on […]

Harrow

Road safety contacts David Corby | Community Engagement Manager  Jeffery Sarpong | Road Safety Officer | Jeffrey.sarpong@harrow.gov.uk T: 020 8424 7592  Elected members  Cllr B Kendler | barry.kendler@harrow.gov.uk Cllr A Patel | anjana.patel@harrow.gov.uk   Address/website Community Engagement  PO Box 39  Civic Centre  4th Floor, East Wing  Station Road  Harrow  HA1 2XA  www.harrow.gov.uk  

Haringey

  Road safety contacts Denise Adolphe | Smarter Travel Manager Dilek Sabri | Smarter Travel Officer | dilek.sabri@haringey.gov.uk Halema Uddin | Smarter Travel Officer Wendy Thorogood | Smarter Travel Officer Safiah Ishfaq | Development Travel Plan Advisor T: 020 8489 1417 | F: 020 8489 1251 Elected members  Cllr M White | matt.white@haringey.gov.uk Cllr L Cawley-Harrison | Luke.Cawley-Harrison@haringey.gov.uk Haringey […]

Click here for more news...


Watch James Cracknell in action at the 2016 National Road Safety Conference

More videos